Geschäftsführer

Christian Horstmann

Telefon 02365-200 220 13

c.horstmann@vestkfz.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Monika Gläsel

Telefon 02365-200 220 12

m.glaesel@vestkfz.de

Zentrale

Barbara Föcker-Dondrup

Telefon 02365-200 220 0

Aushilfe

Gerlinde Beckmann

Telefon 02365-200 220 18

(nur Donnerstag)

Leiter der Ausbildung

Thomas Kleinmann

Telefon 02365-200 220 15

t.kleinmann@vestkfz.de

Ausbildungsmeister

Uwe Bresser

Telefon 02365-200 220 17

u.bresser@vestkfz.de

Ausbildungsmeister

Ali Besler

Telefon 02365-200 220 18

a.besler@vestkfz.de

Ausbildungsmeister

Thorsten Brinckmann

Telefon 02365-200 220 16

t.brinckmann@vestkfz.de

Ausbildungsmeister

Peter Ott

Telefon 02365-200 220 17

p.ott@vestkfz.de

Ausbildungsmeister

 

Sven Wiemer

02365-200 220 15

s.wiemer@vestkfz.de

Auszubildender

Justin Bläsche

Letzte Änderung: 04.07.2017Webcode: 0002250