Geschäftsführer

Christian Horstmann

Telefon 02365-200 220 13

c.horstmann@vestkfz.de

Stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin

Monika Gläsel

Telefon 02365-200 220 12

m.glaesel@vestkfz.de

Zentrale

Barbara Föcker-Dondrup

Telefon 02365-200 220 0

b.foecker-dondrup@vestkfz.de

Lehrlingswesen

Sandra Ludwig

s.ludwig@vestkfz.de

02365 - 200 220 18

Leiter der Ausbildung

Thomas Kleinmann

Telefon 02365-200 220 15

t.kleinmann@vestkfz.de

Ausbildungsmeister

Peter Ott

Telefon 02365-200 220 17

p.ott@vestkfz.de

Ausbildungsmeister

Maik Kostrzewa

02365 - 200 220 16

m.kostrzewa@vestkfz.de

 

 

 

Ausbildungsmeister

Jan Rudolph

02365 - 200 220 17

j.rudolph@vestkfz.de

 

 

 

 

Ausbildungsmeister

 

Jan Schiwek

02365-200 220 15

j.schiwek@vestkfz.de

Letzte Änderung: 04.07.2017Webcode: 0002250